District 17 Executive

Our Executive supports the members of RTO/ERO District 17 - Simcoe County in many ways, from providing information on the Health Plan, retirement advice, supporting members in time of crisis as well as keeping the membership informed.




District 17 Executive 2019-2020

Left to Right : Carole Allen, Glenn Conduit, Paul Healy, Roger Gagnon, Gail King, Marg Holroyd, Henry Gabriels


                       Use our CONTACT FORM to reach us!